Flyover the Nanaimo Marina – Boat Basin & W.E. Mills Landing – Vancouver Island – see Transient and Annual Moorage, Small to Super Yacht.


The Nanaimo Port Authority welcomes you to our vibrant harbour, site of major transportation connections, events, entertainment, recreation, culture and one of the best full service marinas on the West Coast.

Downtown amenities adjacent to the marina, easy access to the beautiful mid-island region and engaging Port staff ensure that boaters’ experience exceeds expectations. Repeat boaters tell us: “Nanaimo, it’s a must stop and it’s amazing what you can do here!”

There is no shortage of enticing activities to enjoy on the land adjoining Nanaimo's waterfront. From relaxing seaside walks to dining, shopping or enjoying an evening of theatre, life on the seaside of the 'Harbour City' offers point of interest at every turn. The Port of Nanaimo has been an active player in the planning, development, and management of most of these foreshore amenities and highlights.

 

marina-1.jpg

marina-2.jpg

Latest News

  • February 6th
    Nanaimo Port Authority wins high marks from customers; 2016 results show higher volumes, 65 new jobs
  • February 1st
    Nanaimo Port Authority Invitation To Tender
  • January 6th
    Progress underway for passenger ferry service between Nanaimo and Vancouver
  • November 16th
    Nanaimo Port Authority and Pacific Heliport Services Complete Heliport Expansion
  • November 10th
    November 10, 2016 Press Release RE: Passenger-only Ferry

caution_boaters.png

safe-boating-guide.png

VHF Channel 67

HARBOUR MASTER
(250) 753-4146, ext 239
Marina Contact: (250) 754-5053

 

green_marine.png 
The Nanaimo Port Authority is a member of Green Marine

L'Administration portuaire de Nanaïmo vous accueille à notre port animé, le site de connexions de transport majeurs, événements, divertissement, Loisirs, la culture et l'un des meilleurs ports de plaisance à service complet sur ​​la côte Ouest.

Équipements du centre-ville à côté de la marina, un accès facile à la belle région de la mi-île et l'engagement de personnel Port veiller à ce que l'expérience de plaisanciers dépasse les attentes. Répétez les plaisanciers nous disent: “Nanaïmo, c'est un doit s'arrêter et c'est incroyable ce que vous pouvez faire ici!”

Il ne manque pas de séduire les activités pour en profiter sur le terrain attenant front de mer de Nanaïmo. De détente balnéaire promenades à manger, faire du shopping ou profiter d'une soirée de théâtre, la vie sur la plage de l'offre 'Harbour City' point d'intérêt à chaque tour. Le port de Nanaïmo a joué un rôle actif dans la planification, le développement et la gestion de la plupart de ces équipements de l'estran et des faits saillants.

marina-1.jpg

marina-2.jpg

Dernières nouvelles

  • August 22nd
    Nouveau capitaine de port pour le port
  • August 7th
    Visite des Snowbirds du soutien de la division de patrouille du port
  • July 30th
    Marr nommé président de l'association des ports du pacifique
  • July 24th
    46,2 M $ pour l’agrandissement du port de Duke Point
  • July 4th
    13 juillet portes ouvertes

caution_boaters.png

safe-boating-guide.png

VHF Channel 67

HARBOUR MASTER
(250) 753-4146, ext 239
Marina Contact: (250) 754-5053

 

green_marine.png 
The Nanaimo Port Authority is a member of Green Marine